Prestonwood Homeowners Association
                 of Dallas, Texas

Prestonwood Homeowners Association of Dallas, Texas

Login

Contacts

PHA Board Members

President - Chic Henderson ch@chichenderson.com

VP Treasurer - John Peiser jpeiser@sbcglobal.net

VP Secretary - Beth Lavercombe b.lavercombe@att.net

VP Neighborhood Concerns - Colin Pierce colin.ambrose.pierce@gmail.com

VP Crime Watch - Bernie Crotty berniecrotty@att.net

VP Landscaping & Improvements - Michele Renault-Rutt Mrenaultdesign@sbcglobal.net

 

PHA Committee Chairpersons

Improvement Programs - Steven Monserrate monserrate@sbcglobal.net

Newsletter - Kristine Schwope kschwope@hotmail.com

Bulk Trash - Elise Greenberg ehopedallas@gmail.com

Directory - Heather Kupersztoch hjadkup@gmail.com

Hospitality - Sandy Akright sandy@sandyakright.com

Social Events - Jodie Savage joedsav@icloud.com

Web Administrator - Bob Coner robert.coner2@gmail.com

VIP - Bernie Crotty berniecrotty@att.net

PID Treasurer - Barry & Diane Klein

Membership - Ellen Leinoff Ennis elle411@gmail.com


Mailing Address

Prestonwood Homeowners Association

PO Box 795682

Dallas, TX 75379


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software