Prestonwood Homeowners Association
                 of Dallas, Texas

Prestonwood Homeowners Association of Dallas, Texas

Log in

Contacts

For general inquiries, please email prestonwoodpha@gmail.com or call our hotline at 972-383-1032

PHA Board Members

President - Bob Coner robert.coner2@gmail.com

President-Elect - Felix Thedford Felix.Thedford@gmail.com

VP Treasurer - John Peiser jpeiser@sbcglobal.net

VP Secretary - Beth Lavercombe b.lavercombe@att.net

VP Neighborhood Concerns - Colin Pierce colin.ambrose.pierce@gmail.com

VP Crime Watch - Bernie Crotty berniecrotty@att.net

VP Landscaping & Improvements - Michele Renault-Rutt Mrenaultdesign@sbcglobal.net

 

PHA Committee Chairpersons

Newsletter - OPEN

Bulk Trash - Jeff Kort jkort@munnmorris.com

Directory - Heather Kupersztoch Heather.Kupersztoch@gmail.com

Hospitality - Sandy Akright sandy@sandyakright.com

Social Events - Julie Smith JulSmith@netzero.net

Web Administrator - Bob Coner robert.coner2@gmail.com

VIP - Bernie Crotty berniecrotty@att.net

PID Treasurer - Barry & Diane Klein

Membership - Ellen Leinoff Ennis elle411@gmail.com


Mailing Address

Prestonwood Homeowners Association

PO Box 795682

Dallas, TX 75379


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software